Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Bonilla

Patricia Bonilla

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bonilla
"Always available for any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Susana Bonilla

Susana Bonilla

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Bonilla
"The staff os amazing!! Always available for any questions."
Profile photo of Skyler Ruiz

Skyler Ruiz

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Ruiz
"Joanna gave me excellent advice for my insurance problems with a very upbeat and positive attitude. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of jaime ruiz

jaime ruiz

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime ruiz
"Great customer service, Joanna was amazing!"
Profile photo of sheenag321

sheenag321

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheenag321
"We have had State Farm for decades and this is one of the best offices in San Diego county. Amazing service, knowledgeable staff and a high level of responsiveness."
Profile photo of Martha Rivas

Martha Rivas

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Rivas
"Good customer service, answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Irma Figueroa

Irma Figueroa

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Figueroa
"Joanna is the best, she will assist with all your needs ask for her if you need anything 👌"
Profile photo of Jasmin Rivas

Jasmin Rivas

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Rivas
"Great Service!Best office in San Diego!"
Profile photo of Marissa Martinez

Marissa Martinez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Martinez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Sarmiento

Jessica Sarmiento

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sarmiento
"Best office in San Diego!"
Profile photo of Susan M. Andrew

Susan M. Andrew

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan M. Andrew
"Always excellent service-Joanna is amazing and I trust her with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marina Ruvalcaba

Marina Ruvalcaba

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Ruvalcaba
"Amazing service! Joanna is always so friendly and always ready to help me with all my questions and needs! Appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Dali Dalii

Dali Dalii

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dali Dalii
"Joanna is an amazing representative. She is always professional and caring, you can truly tell she enjoys her job. Will never leave State Farm as long as she works there!"
Profile photo of chris figueroa

chris figueroa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris figueroa
"Amazing service, great staff highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Coltonbmw0 3

Coltonbmw0 3

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coltonbmw0 3
"I absolutely recommend this office. Especially Joanna she was incredibly helpful and professional and took care of some questions I had about my policies"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Alex & Delmi take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of James G

James G

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James G
"Alex and his team have helped me set up and maintain several policies. They’re quick to help take care of anything I need and I plan on consulting him for any future insurance decisions."
Profile photo of Scott Kaforey

Scott Kaforey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kaforey
"I contacted Alex for questions about my home owners policy and he responded very quickly with all of the information I needed in order to make an informed decision. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of david osborn

david osborn

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david osborn
"Alex and crew are doing quite well by me. With all the confusion regarding wildfire coverage, Alex personally reached out on my behalf to find coverage options. We were able confirm that our initial plan was still the best option at this time. I appreciate all their efforts so that I'd be quite comfortable with the coverage I'll receive. Jake from State Farm could easily be talking about Alex and his team. They continuously go above and beyond in taking care of this customer."
Profile photo of mark ehrlich

mark ehrlich

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark ehrlich
"If you want a insurance company that treats you like family this is the place you want to go. Alex will help you get exactly what you need and make sure that you feel comfortable with your decision. Alex is also very knowledgeable about his company."
Profile photo of Tanner Black

Tanner Black

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Black
"Excellent customer service went the extra mile to help me update my policy and provided outstanding help saving me $$$$$ on a new policy"
Profile photo of Abbey Stoller

Abbey Stoller

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Stoller
"Our agent Kiri is always extremely helpful and always points us in the right direction if there is something that she is unable to help with. Her response times are fast and she is very reliable. Would highly recommend this office to others"
Profile photo of Sean B.

Sean B.

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean B.
"Really good experience dealing with this branch, Delmi answered all my questions and made getting new insurance easy. They sent me a welcome package with a card that was signed and I thought that was above and beyond. Thank you. I hope I don't have to contact you anytime soon. Haha"
Profile photo of Mariana Gutierrez

Mariana Gutierrez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Gutierrez
"Delmi Granados is so amazing to work with. Always there when I have any questions regarding my polices. I referred friends and family to her as well and all have been very satisfied. Delmi makes the process simple and easy, when other insurance agents do not. Delmi has helped me with life, renters and car insurance and I would recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Martinez

Jenna Martinez

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Martinez
"Kiri was extremely efficient and helpful as I made some changes to a couple of my policies. She made everything so easy for me. Thank you!"